View Product Reviews

BTW4K - Bottle Top Waterers

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-03-07 10:29:59

These work!

Posted By: Lorraine D Taylor

Location: PITTSBURGH, PA United States

Comments:

Why did no one think of these before?

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-02-15 12:44:33

plastc

Posted By: Mike Ford

Location: Fort Jones, CA United States

Comments:

Very handy, useful item. Allows reuse of plastic bottles as watering device. Too bad the item is made of plastic. That just continues our reliance on plastic. Metal would be better & last longer.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-04 14:02:03

love these things

Posted By: Avis Pitkow

Location: Green Lane, PA United States

Comments:

This is the second time I have bought them and this time I bought 2 packs. They work really well at watering without drowning plants. Cannot imagine not using them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-26 11:54:33

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Donna Littlejohn

Location: Schenectady , NY United States

Comments:

Great for houseplants!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-05 11:19:37

Spring has sprung!

Posted By: Marguerite Corbin

Location: Southport, NC United States

Comments:

I love the bottle top watering nozzles. It is the best thing to use for seedlings. I liked them so much I gave one to a fellow Gardener and he loves it too?

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-12 18:13:40

Bottle top for waterers

Posted By: Debbie Henneke

Location: Ottawa, IL United States

Comments:

They worked great, letting out just enough water on my young seedlings.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-16 17:48:15

Great product

Posted By: Dede

Location: Grand Junction, CO United States

Comments:

These bottle toppers work great when watering my new seeds. Great idea.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-03 10:27:22

Works great

Posted By: Brenda

Location: Helena, MT United States

Comments:

Excellent for watering seedling trays. Streaming spout works on small plants where a regular house plant watering can is too big.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-26 22:27:38

Bottle toppers

Posted By: Teri

Location: Winlock, WA United States

Comments:

Very handy for spot watering of plants in my greenhouse without getting out the hose for just a couple of plants.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-15 11:45:11

great stocking stuffer!

Posted By: Diane Young

Location: San Marcos, TX United States

Comments:

This set of bottle cappers is just what I needed. I have found 2 different uses for them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-12 10:33:15

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Cindy

Location: Monticello, KY United States

Comments:

These are great! I start seeds in pots on my windowsills and these water those tiny plants without smashing them or drowning them! Buy these, you'll love them!!!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-08-17 10:38:31

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Regina

Location: Houston, TX United States

Comments:

I have used these wonderful little tops in a greenhouse where I volunteer as a Master Gardener and have wanted to buy some for myself. In addition, I bought several sets for the greenhouse. They are very handy and useful and I would highly recommend them to anyone, not just for gardening but for a whole host of uses.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-31 11:22:29

Handy watering aids

Posted By: Garden Maven

Location: Goshen, NY United States

Comments:

Perfect for watering seedlings

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-12 23:07:49

Nifty

Posted By: mathpup

Location: richland, WA United States

Comments:

These bottle -top waterers are quite nifty. We only have smallish plastic bottles, so capacity is a problem, but these waterers are greater for getting water into houseplants or small potted seedlings without too much disturbance.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-12 13:13:53

Practical

Posted By: Sandra

Location: Kremmling, CO United States

Comments:

These are perfect in every way. Just don't lose them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-08 10:33:08

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Josh

Location: La Vernia, TX United States

Comments:

Excellent for watering seedlings. Works great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-03 13:26:25

Sprays nicely

Posted By: Haldis

Location: Pine plains, NY United States

Comments:

Way better than those plastic water cans that always seem to drip and not spray. I shared the extras and the recipients where pleased as well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-07 15:52:19

good

Posted By: Rob Franz

Location: Warrenton, VA United States

Comments:

works as advertised

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-14 20:57:40

Nifty waterers!

Posted By: Rosemarie

Location: Charflotte, NC United States

Comments:

I purchased several of these sets for our garden club. We all like the way you can water new seedlings so gently.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-23 21:47:09

Great Little Top

Posted By: Debbie

Location: Fresno, CA United States

Comments:

I wish I had invented this! Such a simple thing, but so useful. I used it the first night, and when my husband got home, I showed it to him and watered everything again just because it was so neat! Perfect, plus you get 4 in the package

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-27 11:27:32

Paula

Posted By: Paula Ropshaw

Location: Ridge, MD United States

Comments:

Can't find the right size water bottle for these bottle waterers. Still looking. **** We have found that 20 oz. soda bottles work perfectly! ****

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-05 18:39:16

Bottle top waterers

Posted By: Sue

Location: Oshkosh, WI United States

Comments:

These waterers are great for watering small seedlings. I start lots of plants from seed and these save me a lot of time compared to using a spray bottle. They sprinkle very gently.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-04 20:36:41

great invention

Posted By: Deborah Painter

Location: Kansas City, MO United States

Comments:

These are wonderful to use when starting small plants inside. I gave some to my sister and she really likes them too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-13 20:54:48

great product!

Posted By: steve

Location: forestville, MD United States

Comments:

love the bottle top waterers. wish you stocked fish bone and blood meal in usa.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-01-01 10:43:01

Bottle toppers

Posted By: Tereasa

Location: St Paul, MN United States

Comments:

I think the toppers will be great in the garden. I already am using them on my houseplants. They work great for hard to water plants.