View Product Reviews

BTW4K - Bottle Top Waterers

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-06-04 14:02:03

love these things

Posted By: Avis Pitkow

Location: Green Lane, PA United States

Comments:

This is the second time I have bought them and this time I bought 2 packs. They work really well at watering without drowning plants. Cannot imagine not using them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-26 11:54:33

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Donna Littlejohn

Location: Schenectady , NY United States

Comments:

Great for houseplants!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-05 11:19:37

Spring has sprung!

Posted By: Marguerite Corbin

Location: Southport, NC United States

Comments:

I love the bottle top watering nozzles. It is the best thing to use for seedlings. I liked them so much I gave one to a fellow Gardener and he loves it too?

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-12 18:13:40

Bottle top for waterers

Posted By: Debbie Henneke

Location: Ottawa, IL United States

Comments:

They worked great, letting out just enough water on my young seedlings.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-03-16 17:48:15

Great product

Posted By: Dede

Location: Grand Junction, CO United States

Comments:

These bottle toppers work great when watering my new seeds. Great idea.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-03 10:27:22

Works great

Posted By: Brenda

Location: Helena, MT United States

Comments:

Excellent for watering seedling trays. Streaming spout works on small plants where a regular house plant watering can is too big.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-26 22:27:38

Bottle toppers

Posted By: Teri

Location: Winlock, WA United States

Comments:

Very handy for spot watering of plants in my greenhouse without getting out the hose for just a couple of plants.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-15 11:45:11

great stocking stuffer!

Posted By: Diane Young

Location: San Marcos, TX United States

Comments:

This set of bottle cappers is just what I needed. I have found 2 different uses for them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-12 10:33:15

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Cindy

Location: Monticello, KY United States

Comments:

These are great! I start seeds in pots on my windowsills and these water those tiny plants without smashing them or drowning them! Buy these, you'll love them!!!!!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-08-17 10:38:31

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Regina

Location: Houston, TX United States

Comments:

I have used these wonderful little tops in a greenhouse where I volunteer as a Master Gardener and have wanted to buy some for myself. In addition, I bought several sets for the greenhouse. They are very handy and useful and I would highly recommend them to anyone, not just for gardening but for a whole host of uses.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-31 11:22:29

Handy watering aids

Posted By: Garden Maven

Location: Goshen, NY United States

Comments:

Perfect for watering seedlings

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-05-12 23:07:49

Nifty

Posted By: mathpup

Location: richland, WA United States

Comments:

These bottle -top waterers are quite nifty. We only have smallish plastic bottles, so capacity is a problem, but these waterers are greater for getting water into houseplants or small potted seedlings without too much disturbance.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-12 13:13:53

Practical

Posted By: Sandra

Location: Kremmling, CO United States

Comments:

These are perfect in every way. Just don't lose them.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-03-08 10:33:08

Bottle Top Waterers

Posted By: Josh

Location: La Vernia, TX United States

Comments:

Excellent for watering seedlings. Works great!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-06-03 13:26:25

Sprays nicely

Posted By: Haldis

Location: Pine plains, NY United States

Comments:

Way better than those plastic water cans that always seem to drip and not spray. I shared the extras and the recipients where pleased as well.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-07 15:52:19

good

Posted By: Rob Franz

Location: Warrenton, VA United States

Comments:

works as advertised

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-03-14 20:57:40

Nifty waterers!

Posted By: Rosemarie

Location: Charflotte, NC United States

Comments:

I purchased several of these sets for our garden club. We all like the way you can water new seedlings so gently.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-23 21:47:09

Great Little Top

Posted By: Debbie

Location: Fresno, CA United States

Comments:

I wish I had invented this! Such a simple thing, but so useful. I used it the first night, and when my husband got home, I showed it to him and watered everything again just because it was so neat! Perfect, plus you get 4 in the package

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-27 11:27:32

Paula

Posted By: Paula Ropshaw

Location: Ridge, MD United States

Comments:

Can't find the right size water bottle for these bottle waterers. Still looking. **** We have found that 20 oz. soda bottles work perfectly! ****

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-05 18:39:16

Bottle top waterers

Posted By: Sue

Location: Oshkosh, WI United States

Comments:

These waterers are great for watering small seedlings. I start lots of plants from seed and these save me a lot of time compared to using a spray bottle. They sprinkle very gently.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-04 20:36:41

great invention

Posted By: Deborah Painter

Location: Kansas City, MO United States

Comments:

These are wonderful to use when starting small plants inside. I gave some to my sister and she really likes them too.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-13 20:54:48

great product!

Posted By: steve

Location: forestville, MD United States

Comments:

love the bottle top waterers. wish you stocked fish bone and blood meal in usa.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-01-01 10:43:01

Bottle toppers

Posted By: Tereasa

Location: St Paul, MN United States

Comments:

I think the toppers will be great in the garden. I already am using them on my houseplants. They work great for hard to water plants.