View Product Reviews

KC41SET - 16" Classic Urn and Liner Set

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-06-12 15:12:22

Absolutely loved and have received compliments on it.

Posted By: Susan Schaid

Location: Walworth, WI United States

Comments:

I'm glad I got the bigger size because the smaller diameter urn would not have held very many plants. I was disappointed that the cocoa liner that I purchased to fit the urn, arrived with two deep creases. I was hoping that the soil would push out the creases but it did not.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-11-26 05:51:47

Beautiful Urn Planter

Posted By: Valerie Pergolizzi

Location: West Palm Beach , FL United States

Comments:

easy to assemble, extremely sturdy and unique.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-07-10 08:50:34

Awesome

Posted By: Shirley Mitchell

Location: Caney, KS United States

Comments:

I would buy this again. Well constructed and built to last.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-06-04 17:51:56

Metal Planter

Posted By: Karen Kelley

Location: ARLINGTON, TX United States

Comments:

This is the not beautiful planter. Heavy duty and well made. I wanted a statement piece for my shady porch. This is it. Looked through the catalig....now I want all the various obelisks and trellises.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-05 16:35:22

Attractve but...

Posted By: Elizabeth Ellers

Location: Aldie, VA United States

Comments:

Assembly was required. UNFORTUNATELY neither end of the included wrench was large enough for the nut. FORTUNATELY, we were able to assemble the urn from wrenches in our tool box.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-22 10:09:18

Great planter

Posted By: Shirley

Location: Flemington, NJ United States

Comments:

I love it. We already have one and have ordered another. Nice size and look. Quality product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-14 23:31:32

High Quality

Posted By: Mary

Location: Spokane, WA United States

Comments:

I have the 16 inch classic urn and liner. This flower basket is very high quality. The basket screws into the base which keeps it sturdy. I am very happy and plan to order more.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-02-21 12:32:34

16in. Classic Urn and Liner

Posted By: Mr. Jan Curry

Location: Bluffton, IN United States

Comments:

" Outstanding" Everything I have ordered from Kinsman has been Outstanding!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-01 11:08:15

retired

Posted By: nils johnson

Location: Barkhamsted, CT United States

Comments:

real nice quality easy to order and do business

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-05-03 11:06:46

Beautiful Wrought Iron

Posted By: Donna

Location: Lyndeborough, NH United States

Comments:

Love all the wrought iron planters and liners. This is a second order of the large cradle and the large classic urn. They look beautiful and especially when filled in with color flowers. Only drawback is that the urn has rusted in the bottom center area ... so I will be cleaning and spraying that this year. Other than that ... plan to buy more once our ne house gets built.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2013-10-14 18:37:51

consumer

Posted By: Teresa Bishko Smoot

Location: Jacksonville, FL United States

Comments:

This product fits nicely into the urn and is a nice way to display flowers/plants.