View Product Reviews

KC18SET - 36" Euro Classic Hayrack Planter & Natural Coco Liner Set

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-25 12:10:54

liner for hayrack

Posted By: Helen Thomas

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

Another fine product from Kinsman!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-03-25 12:10:00

Hayrack Planter

Posted By: Helen Thomas

Location: Cincinnati, OH United States

Comments:

This a well-made product that will last a very long time. Quality craftmanship! Highly recommend.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-29 09:08:11

Haystack planter

Posted By: Patricia

Location: Bradenton, FL United States

Comments:

I ordered three of these for my railing and they exceeded my expectation!! Very well made and will probably outlast me! I plan to use them year around and either have plants and/or seasonal decorations! Dressed up that area which has needed something for a long time. Thank you!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2017-04-04 18:33:49

36

Posted By: Fearon Stiver

Location: Pottsville, PA United States

Comments:

Very well made. Can't wait to fill it with flowers.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-10-12 13:53:21

Hayrack Planter

Posted By: Lindle Grigsby

Location: Farmers Branch, TX United States

Comments:

More than I expected. It is ready for spring planting.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-08-10 05:06:17

Hay Rack Planter

Posted By: Gail Ryan

Location: South Windsor, CT United States

Comments:

I purchased the longer planter and a hanging basket of the same style some 15 years ago and they are still like new! When the time came to purchase two more I was thrilled to find that they were still available! So much nicer than what is available in local retail stores! And fast delivery!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-05-05 16:34:05

Hayrack

Posted By: Gail Nightingale

Location: FRANKFORT, IL United States

Comments:

I have wanted one of these forever! Finally ordered one a few weeks ago and was very pleased with the quality of the product. Now I'm waiting for some warm weather to plant it up.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-15 11:33:45

Thrilled with the product!

Posted By: Robert

Location: Chicago, IL United States

Comments:

I purchased the hayrack to put on a fence. I had purchased one at a big box store previously and it was flimsy and started falling apart the second year. I was so impressed with how solid and well-made the one from Kinsman is. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-05-07 23:09:57

I love flowers

Posted By: Eileen Dziak

Location: Cleveland, OH United States

Comments:

The window box looks very nice

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-04 10:11:37

Hayrack window box

Posted By: Crystal Harris

Location: Brooklyn, NY United States

Comments:

These exceeded my expectations in both quality and style.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-03-01 10:19:50

Hayracks & Liners

Posted By: Yvonne M Whipple

Location: Janesville, WI United States

Comments:

I have using them and also ordering them for other people. I love them

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-10-11 15:54:26

Architectural Interest

Posted By: Megan Cunningham

Location: Wellesley, MA United States

Comments:

We have an old farm house in the mountains of Maine. These hay racks add a beautiful archetectual interest to the house during the warm months. The "J" hook attachment allows them to be removed during the winter and solves the problem of being destroyed by snow slides from the roof. I bought them five years ago and they are still in perfect condition. We have received many compliments .

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2014-04-19 15:24:31

Superior hayrack

Posted By: Patty

Location: Lansdale, PA United States

Comments:

This is my second order. The first was a hayrack and trellis set I bought about 15 years ago from Kinsman. It is still in terrific shape.