View Product Reviews

KC109SET - 16 Inch Diameter Peacock Hanging Planter & Liner Set

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-03-14 17:29:26

Peacock Hanging Planter, if you don't have one, why not?

Posted By: Cindy Stuart

Location: Flower Mound, TX United States

Comments:

Thought I could write an aw inspiring review but, just read the other reviews. It's much better constructed than the stuff you can get at the big box stores and even some nurseries. We are the first in our area to have this planter and have had inquiries as to where we purchased it.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-09-21 17:45:33

Quality planter

Posted By: Bonnie Siner

Location: Bedford Heights , OH United States

Comments:

As usual for Kinsman, this planter is of high quality and beautiful! I have ordered several planters, coco liners, etc and I have never been disappointed in any of their products.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-27 14:44:39

Absolutely Amazing!

Posted By: Robin L Shakoor

Location: Fredericksburg, VA United States

Comments:

I planned on saving these for next Spring since I already had flowers in my old planters. As soon as I took them out of the box my husband fell in love with them and said that we needed to hang them immediately! lol. We raced to the garden center to get plants and have been enjoying the baskets ever since.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-07-10 12:17:42

Peacock planter

Posted By: Janet

Location: Nottingham , MD United States

Comments:

Very week made and as pretty as pictured. I put up heavy duty hooks, they are heavy.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-19 12:32:09

Peacock hanging planter

Posted By: Jo Ann White

Location: Pueblo , CO United States

Comments:

Everything I hoped it would be. Beautiful!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-17 14:35:55

2 16

Posted By: Debbie

Location: New Albany, IN United States

Comments:

I love them! They're BEAUTIFUL & well made. They were wrapped securely & delivered to me without any damage. Ordering & delivery was simple, reliable & punctual.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-22 12:01:38

Beautiful!

Posted By: Patricia Nash

Location: Monument, CO United States

Comments:

This hanging basket is very elegant! It is well crafted and of exceptional quality. Because of my location, it is still too early to plant, but I can't wait to see it in all its glory, brimming with spring!

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-12-31 08:22:31

Love! Love! Love!

Posted By: Diane Rinehart

Location: Coldwater, MS United States

Comments:

Pictures dont do this planter justice. Beautiful! Well made! Received order quickly and it was well packaged to insure no damage during shipping.Thank you for this quality of product and service.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-01 12:57:00

Lovely

Posted By: Mary

Location: Spokane, WA United States

Comments:

I ordered two for my front entryway and am very happy with them. They are beautiful and sturdy. Can't wait until May to fill them with flowers.