View Product Reviews

DRKIDS - Kid's Garden Tool Set

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2021-03-16 12:01:13

Finish

Posted By: Virginia Jones

Location: Columbus, OH United States

Comments:

These tools are great for a child, but the wood handles should be finished with some kind of weather resistant product.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-05-16 10:18:06

Tools

Posted By: Marion Seelinger

Location: Bay City, MI United States

Comments:

Grandson ,at 3 1/2, loves all tools. His favorite in the day was the broom. Lots of driveway to sweep.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2020-04-15 12:19:45

Kid's garden tool set

Posted By: Mary Notti

Location: Roanoke , VA United States

Comments:

Excellent product..... not plastic made of medal and wood.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2019-04-21 17:21:29

Kids Garden Tools

Posted By: Nancy Busey

Location: Denton, TX United States

Comments:

a great hit with an active two-year old. Fast delivery also.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2018-04-30 20:03:52

kid's lawn tools

Posted By: Penny

Location: Powell, TN United States

Comments:

My grandson loved the tools

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2016-04-02 10:11:53

Children's Garden Tools

Posted By: Larry Jones

Location: Columbus, OH United States

Comments:

Very well made and sturdy. Just right for my 2.5 year old grandson to use to "help" me in the garden.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-12-18 10:41:15

great quality!

Posted By: Peggy

Location: Atlanta, GA United States

Comments:

These tools are actual tools and not some cheap plastic set. I was quite surprised by how well made they are for kids to use! They were worth the wait since they were back ordered.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-20 21:01:55

Terrific

Posted By: Susan

Location: Rockleigh, NJ United States

Comments:

My 3-year-old granddaughter loves her set of garden tools.

Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon   Date Posted: 2015-04-14 10:59:02

Sturdy and Functional

Posted By: Betsy Wells

Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States

Comments:

I gave the entire et to my 5 year-old granddaughter for her birthday and she loved the tools!